Log in

I forgot my password

Weather & Season

WINTER in AFT is characterised in the pack's territory by dry, sunny, crisp days and cold nights, sometimes with heavy frosts. The high neighboring mountain range often gets snow.

BIRTHING: No
MATING: Yes
Season changes October 1st, 2014

Latest topics
» The African Stars Pride is Roaring to Life!
Wed Jul 08, 2015 2:42 pm by Guest

» Happy Birthday ASP!!!!
Tue Jun 30, 2015 7:58 pm by Astro

» Vuerris // Semi-Realistic Wolf RolePlay //
Sun Jun 14, 2015 6:39 pm by Guest

» Big Bad Wolf
Sat Jun 13, 2015 5:41 am by Guest

» My Appologies...
Sat May 30, 2015 2:18 pm by Astro

» The Untold Winds Pack
Fri May 29, 2015 8:41 pm by Stubby

» Spirit Walkers
Fri May 15, 2015 1:12 am by Laval

» Incandescence | V2 | - we moved!
Mon May 04, 2015 2:02 am by Guest

» Join Me Maybe, old friends :*
Mon Apr 27, 2015 8:31 pm by Laval

Pack Member of the Month

No one~ This member has been active and posting for a good deal of time and had contributed to AFT through various suggestions. Congratulations on becoming December's PMotM!

Word Count
Word Length: 0

Welcome To AFT Elsa!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Welcome To AFT Elsa!

Post by Phantom on Mon Aug 04, 2014 11:36 pm


Hey Everyone, so today I chatted a bit with a newcomer named Elsa welcome to the African Falls Tribe Elsa we all look forward to meeting you and RPing with ya!



avatar
Phantom
Vakooja

Male
Posts : 349

Back to top Go down

Re: Welcome To AFT Elsa!

Post by Stubby on Tue Aug 05, 2014 1:51 am

Welcome to the Pack Elsa! Looking forwards to Roleplaying with you!
avatar
Stubby
Vanator

Female
Posts : 373

Back to top Go down

Re: Welcome To AFT Elsa!

Post by Elsa on Tue Aug 05, 2014 2:42 am

stubbbyyyyy<3 'tis be Kure.
thanks anyway, can't wait to start rp....
avatar
Elsa
Vanator

Female
Posts : 32

Back to top Go down

Re: Welcome To AFT Elsa!

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum